

City of Whitehorse

AGENDA

Special Council Meeting-Council Land

To be held in the Council Chamber Whitehorse Civic Centre

379 Whitehorse Road Nunawading

Tuesday 15 March 2016

at 8.30pm.

Members: Cr Philip Daw (Mayor) Cr Bill Bennett,

Cr Raylene Carr, Cr Robert Chong AM,

Cr Andrew Davenport, Cr Helen Harris OAM,

Cr Sharon Ellis, Cr Denise Massoud,

Cr Andrew Munroe, Cr Ben Stennett

Ms Noelene Duff

Chief Executive Officer

WHITEHORSE CITY COUNCIL

15 March 2016

- 1 WELCOME AND APOLOGIES
- 2 DISCLOSURE OF CONFLICT OF INTERESTS
- 3 CONFIDENTIAL REPORTS
 - 3.1 Council Land
- 4 CLOSE MEETING