Council Meeting Dates

Council meetings are held on the second and fourth Monday of each month with the exception of January, March, April, June and December when the meeting will be held monthly. 

Council Meetings are public meetings and commence at 7pm in the Council Chamber, Whitehorse Civic Centre, Nunawading. Meetings can also be viewed online via Council’s live stream platform.

A copy of Council’s meeting schedule for 2023 is listed below. Where changes are necessary, advance public notice will be provided to the community.

2023 Council Meetings 

Day Date
Monday 30 January
Monday 13 February
Monday 27 February
Monday 27 March
Monday 17 April
Monday 8 May
Monday 22 May
Monday 26 June
Monday 10 July
Monday 24 July
Monday 14 August
Monday 28 August
Monday 11 September
Monday 25 September
Monday 9 October
Monday 23 October
Wednesday 8 November - Mayoral Election
Monday 13 November
Monday 27 November
Monday 11 December