Whitehorse Wards

The City of Whitehorse is divided into 11 wards with a single Councillor for each ward.

The Local Government Act 2020 commenced on 6 April 2020.  This means the electoral structure of Whitehorse City Council is determined in accordance with the new Act, as announced by the Minister for Local Government on 22 April 2020.  The structure applied at the Whitehorse City Council general election in October 2020.

For more information, view maps of the wards below.

Ward Maps