Councillor Contact Details

Find out how to contact your local Councillor in Whitehorse.

Councillor: Cr Andrew Munroe (Mayor)
Ward: Cootamundra
Mobile:  0429 138 140
Email: andrew.munroe@whitehorse.vic.gov.au

Councillor: Cr Trudy Skilbeck
Ward: Eley
Mobile: 0435 188 822
Email: trudy.skilbeck@whitehorse.vic.gov.au

Councillor: Cr Blair Barker
Ward: Elgar
Mobile: 0459 857 280
Email: blair.barker@whitehorse.vic.gov.au

Councillor: Cr Amanda McNeill
Ward: Kingsley
Mobile: 0435 158 360
Email: amanda.mcneill@whitehorse.vic.gov.au

Councillor: Cr Denise Massoud
Ward: Lake
Mobile: 0409 230 499
Email: denise.massoud@whitehorse.vic.gov.au

Councillor: Cr Mark Lane
Ward: Mahoneys
Mobile: 0435 387 526
Email: mark.lane@whitehorse.vic.gov.au

Councillor: Cr Prue Cutts
Ward: Simpson
Mobile: 0409 857 540
Email: prue.cutts@whitehorse.vic.gov.au

Councillor: Cr Tina Liu
Ward: Sparks
Mobile: 0418 121 357
Email: tina.liu@whitehorse.vic.gov.au

Councillor: Cr Raylene Carr (Deputy Mayor)
Ward: Terrara
Mobile: 0400 886 889
Email: raylene.carr@whitehorse.vic.gov.au

Councillor: Cr Ben Stennett
Ward: Walker
Mobile: 0448 375 937
Email: ben.stennett@whitehorse.vic.gov.au

Councillor: Cr Andrew Davenport
Ward: Wattle
Mobile: 0407 652 145
Email: andrew.davenport@whitehorse.vic.gov.au